乳房缩小

//乳房缩小
乳房缩小 2017-06-13T02:45:12-07:00

乳房缩小 (乳房整形)

手术适合患有过大过沉乳房、背部、肩部和颈部疼痛,姿势不佳、胸罩带凹陷和乳房下的皮肤发炎的患者。 如果乳房尺寸过大,可能会降低吸引力和自信心。 如果大乳房干扰正常的日常活动或运动,此手术可能对患者會有帮助。

手术旨在给予患者更有吸引力的轮廓和更小的乳房尺寸以及改善的自我形象。

手术需在全身麻醉下进行,需要在医院过夜观察。在乳头乳晕复合体周围形成切口,并且在乳头下方和乳房下方的褶皱中垂直延伸。乳头乳晕复合体向上移动到所需位置; 去除多余的乳房组织、脂肪和皮肤。手术过程为2.5 – 4小时。

切口用轻的敷料覆盖,乳房被放在胸罩里。胸罩在初始愈合期间对称地保持乳房。缝合线通常不能溶解,除了在7-10天内去除的乳头缝线。最初的不适会日渐消退其可用口服药物来控制。疤痕通常会在6-12个月内褪色。手术可能会减少并可能消除母乳喂养的能力。

吸收腋窝区域以减少过量脂肪沉积的另外一个手术可以增强效果。

这手术通常受保险承保。我们的工作人员将协助您获得每个授权。

***特定风险和该过程是否适合个人只能在协商的时间来确定。所有的手术都有一定程度的风险。轻微的并发症,并不影响结果。并发症是十分罕见的。

现在您更了解我们的乳房缩小手术了, 继续我们的照片库页面。

乳房缩小

手术前后照片

Breast Reduction before and after pictures.
View All

Breast Reduction

//Breast Reduction
Breast Reduction 2017-04-26T05:23:15+00:00

Breast Reduction (Mammoplasty)

Candidates for this procedure are those patients with large, heavy breasts, back, shoulder and neck pain, poor posture, bra strap indentations and chafing under the breasts. You may also desire this procedure if you have excessive breast size, which may decrease a sense of attractiveness and self confidence. If large breasts interfere with normal daily activities or with exercise, this procedure may be helpful to the patient.

The procedure is intended to give the patient a more attractive contour and smaller breast size as well as improved self image.

The procedure is done under general anesthesia in the hospital with one overnight stay. Incisions are made around the nipple areola complex and extend vertically below the nipple and in the fold under the breast. The nipple areola complex is moved upward to the desired location; excess breast tissue, fat, and skin are removed. The procedure time ranges from 2.5 – 4 hours.

The incisions are covered with light dressings, and the breasts are placed in a bra. The bra holds the breasts symmetrically during initial healing. Sutures are usually dis-solvable except the nipple sutures that are removed in 7-10 days. Initial discomfort subsides daily and can be controlled with oral medication. Scars will usually fade in 6-12 months. Surgery will probably reduce and possibly eliminate the ability to breast feed.

An additional procedure that would enhance the result is Liposuction of the axillary area to reduce excess fat deposits.

This procedure is commonly covered by insurance. Our staff will assist you in obtaining per-authorization.

***The specific risks and the suitability of this procedure for a given individual can be determined only at the time of your consultation. All surgical procedures have some degree of risk. Minor complications that do not affect the outcome occur occasionally. Major complications are unusual.

Now that you know more about our Breast Reduction procedure, continue to our Photo Gallery page.

Breast Reduction

Before and After Photos

Breast Reduction before and after pictures.
View All