乳房提升

//乳房提升
乳房提升 2017-05-18T04:48:39-07:00

乳房提升 (乳房固定术)

这个过程的目的是为了解决由于过去怀孕,遗传,或老化的乳房的下垂问题的。通过这项手术,患者将会有更年轻的乳房轮廓,以及协调的乳头乳晕的比例尺寸。

切口的设计根据乳头乳晕位置和下垂的程度而设定。简单的提升可以通过隆胸来完成。在乳头乳晕上方切割一个小月牙区。更大的乳房植入物可能是没有必要的。有时候切口会在乳晕周围垂直下降到乳房下的折痕。这个过程是以门诊方式在全身麻醉下进行的。

所有的这些技术中,多余的皮肤会被移除,乳头乳晕会被重新定位提高,乳房会被纠正在正常的位置上。植入物的插入可能没有必要。

患者穿戴胸罩出院,只有轻微的敷料在切口线上。缝线通常是可溶解的,不需要移除。 乳头周围乳晕复合缝线在10-14天会调。正常活动可能在7-10天后就可以开始。需要佩戴运动胸罩3-4周。

有时,可以附加乳房缩小或乳房扩大,增强最终的美化效果。

这些程序通常被认为是整容,因此不属于保险范围。

***特定风险和该过程是否适合个人只能在协商的时间来确定。所有的手术都有一定程度的风险。轻微的并发症,并不影响结果。并发症是十分罕见的。

现在,您更了解我们的乳房提升程序,继续我们的乳房修复页面。

乳房提升

手术前后的照片

Breast Lift before and after pictures.
View All

Breast Lift

Breast Lift 2017-04-26T05:43:34+00:00

Breast Lift (Mastopexy)

This procedure is intended to address the droopiness of the breasts due to past pregnancies, genetics, or aging. In good candidate for this procedure, the patient will achieve an elevated, more youthful breast contour, as well as nipple areola complexes of the desired size and at the correct height on the breast mound.

The design of the incisions varies according to the position of the nipple-areola complex and the degree of sagginess. Simple lift can be accomplished by augmentation and cutting a small crescent area above the nipple areola complex (Crescent lift). In bigger breasts implants may be not necessary. Sometimes the lift can be accomplished through an incision that usually includes incisions around the nipple areola complex and extends vertically down to the crease under the breast (Vertical lift). Another type where lift can not be accomplished without an anchor type incision that extends vertically below the nipple and in the fold under the breast (Wise Lift). This procedure is done under general anesthesia on an outpatient basis.

Through all these techniques, the excess skin is removed, the nipple areola complex is re-positioned higher, and the breast is reshaped in a pleasing contour and in a more normal position. The insertion of an implant as well, may or may not be necessary.

The patient is discharged home in a bra with only light dressings over the incision lines. Sutures are usually dis-solvable and need not to be removed. Sutures around the nipple-areola complex are removed within 10-14 days. Initial discomfort is easily controlled with oral medication. Light activities may be started in 7-10 days. The sport bra is worn as a dressing” for 3-4 weeks.

Sometimes, Breast Reduction or Breast Enlargement may be added as additional procedures which may enhance the result.

These procedures are usually considered cosmetic and therefore is not covered by insurance.

***The specific risks and the suitability of this procedure for a given individual can be determined only at the time of your consultation. All surgical procedures have some degree of risk. Minor complications that do not affect the outcome occur occasionally. Major complications are unusual.

Now that you know more about our Breast Lift procedure, continue to our Breast Revision page.

Breast Lift

Before and After Photos

Breast Lift before and after pictures.
View All